How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cole's Automotive Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stacy 17 Sep 2017
Mr. Cole responded to my email inquiry very promptly. He was very helpful and professional. We planned to go and look at a particular vehicle, but the dealership lost power for several days after Hurricane Irma. Mr. Cole called me 5 minutes after their power was restored, but by then we ha...d purchased another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Michael Ferraro 29 Aug 2017
They had a Vette I was interested in,so i flew down there to looksy after trading email. I must say i was a little bit leary going that far ,from just pictures? Anyway to make a long story short,you could not ask for a nicer experience from a used car dealership, professional, no pressure and a gr...eat price. I would differently buy from them again, if they had what I was looking for. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Google
Rick Baker 02 Aug 2017
Family owned with great customer service, good selection of used cars at reasonable prices.
5 rate
Google
Patrick Morris 20 Jul 2017
Not only did they help me find my first car they recommended what to do with my truck. Great service and make you feel like family. Great place to find a newer car or a very used one.
5 rate
Google
Bobby 19 Jun 2017
Got back to me immediately and sent pics!
5 rate
Danielle king 15 Jun 2017
Had a great experience with these folks. Went in looking for a truck figured it would be a Ford or Chevy and ended leaving with a Toyota tundra something that I wanted for a long time just thought it was out of my price range but they made it work for me and kept it in my price range. The best used... truck I've ever had. So stop by and check them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ty Perry 05 Mar 2017
Went in looking for a nice truck and got exactly that and more. The family atmosphere was great and when you go in you feel like a person not a number. Best car buying experience I've ever had and look forward to do all my business here in the future. Great staff, great prices and a excellent invent...ory of vehicles. Best place around thanks coles Show more
5 rate
Google
Jasy 25 Jan 2017
Fell in love with this truck the minute we got in and started it up. The dealership experience was easy and stress-free. Family owned business. Parker is a nice young man. Would buy here again.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.